Sort by:

Preparing for ISO 14001:2015 Reviews

keith g, 14 Nov 2017

London

Excellent training all round.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Craig B, 14 Nov 2017

London

An excellent course at an excellent venue. The course material and delivery of it fully met my needs and expectations and I would recommend anyone needing clarification of the requirements of the new standard to attend the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Russell D, 14 Nov 2017

London

Very enjoyable course. Good location with regards to hotel and training venue; location being very close.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jill P, 14 Nov 2017

London

It was disappointing to find upon arrival that there were no course notes for me and I had to wait until the second day for the complete pack. It was part way through the first day before even photocopies of that days relevant notes were available. It would've helped if precise timings of the course were provided upon booking and not just a few days before arrival when train tickets had already been booked.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mick C, 18 Oct 2017

Leeds

Excellent course, well delivered. On the back of the course i have already been able to implement my transition with a clear plan and actions. Thankyou

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Beverley A, 01 Aug 2017

London

Thoroughly enjoyed the course just the right amount of people (8) with a wide selection of different businesses. Good mix

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Darren T, 07 Apr 2017

Cranage

An excellent course which was made by the trainer as Sarah was superb.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elaine C, 06 Apr 2017

Cranage

The course was very informative and covered all issues that were causing concern. Sarah was fabulous, such a perfect tutor!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steve K, 06 Apr 2017

Cranage

Course was excellent. I think an overall flow chart at the beginning showing the distinction between the strategic and operational parts would have been very useful as this did not "click" with me until well into the second day. Only negative about the facilities was the main car park was full on the first day and the signae to the overflow park is not very good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dipti L, 06 Apr 2017

Cranage

Excellent course delivery by Sarah Eyre. I would like to go to her Lead auditor course in the near future. The course content and the tutor's subject knowledge was perfect

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]