Sort by:

ISO 14001:2015 What's It All About Then? Reviews

Tom B, 10 Mar 2017

Thought the course was really helpful. Was worried initially that lack of knowledge of ISO14001 in general would prevent me getting much out of it, but this proved not to be the case. Instructor was really engaging, and various activities got everyone talking, and ensured it didn't get bogged down in PowerPoint.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sean K, 10 Mar 2017

As I'm not an Environmental professional this wasn't probably the best suited course for me. I would have benefitted from more 14001 refresher knowledge. I appreciate that the rest of the audience would have probably benefitted more than me. That said it was enjoyable and reasonably informative.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mandy G, 07 Mar 2017

LONDON

An excellent course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gill S, 30 Nov 2016

Birmingham

The pre-course information and the website indicate only an address and a post code for Sat Nav. Unfortunately neither give you a close enough indication of where to find the LRQA building - a brief description of landmarks to look for would have helped to prevent wasting 20 minutes looking for the building. e.g. directions from the Tarmac or Allianz buildings for example.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Trudi C, 03 Aug 2016

London

Overall was very well presented with lots of knowledge.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nila N, 22 Jul 2016

Very comprehensive course, well delivered. Sarah managed to keep the group on track which was a good challenge. The trainers knowledege and application of the changes in the standard were very clearly outlined. I was very impressed with the guidance documents and booklet which will be very valuable going forward, once purchased........thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steve W, 22 Jul 2016

Sarah was a great instructor, her knowledge of the subject matter was excellent, particularly as I am new to a change of standard and was going in quite blind, her delivery and explanations were clear and ensured I left with the tools to enable a smooth transition to the 2015 standard

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David B, 07 Jun 2016

London

Course was particularly valuable because of the low number of attendees, giving opportunity for discussion about personal situations. However, the day was still full, and it is difficult to see how the content could have been delivered in the time if the number of trainees had been higher. The practical exercises were excellent and definitely helped to reinforce the learning.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophie P, 10 Mar 2017

Suzanne S, 08 Mar 2017

LONDON