Sort by:

TickITplus Foundation Reviews

Ian P, 11 Mar 2019

London

Received a blank email with the joining attachments on initially but then soon after received a completed email.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John B, 24 Oct 2018

Birmingham

Booking arrangements and admin all very good. i had to expedite pre-course info a week before the course began, being sent out two weeks before the course would have been better. There was more flexibility in the course timings (last day finish) than indicated when asked pre-course. This can be important when planning travel.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sabina C, 22 Oct 2018

Birmingham

the hotel was a bit too far from the location and we had to take the taxi every time that was causing a lot of delay

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

nikki d, 20 Oct 2018

Birmingham

Facilities at LR HO was good, and whilst the hotel was lovely, it was too far out and the taxis to and from were appalling. You need to sort this out before the next course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Balbir S, 02 Jun 2017

Examinations could have been arranged to take place the following day. that is to say DAY 1 & Day 2 course and Day 3 Exam.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rob K, 01 Jun 2017

There was quite a lot of information squeezed into the first day, I felt like I was getting a little lost, but it became much clearer on the second day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gill T, 31 May 2017

Dave is an excellent trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John W, 19 Apr 2016

Coventry

A good informative course for a difficult subject which becomes clearer over the two days.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alistair B, 14 Apr 2016

Coventry

Best training facilities I've seen. Course itself was very good although terminology was new to me and could have been explained better or an idiots guide provided. Seemed to be aimed higher than foundation level. The exam was difficult and covered the requirements of a high level assessor rather than a foundation level user.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stacey M, 11 Mar 2019

London