Sort by:

ISO 9001:2015 Lead Auditor Transition Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 191 reviews

Hua L, 21 Aug 2018

London

Excellent training course was delivered by Momcilo Kovacevic with his super knowledge of the new ISO 9001:2015 standard.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Graham L, 21 Aug 2018

London

Very good course and well presented

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Craig H, 02 Aug 2018

Birmingham

Very enjoyable course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris R, 02 Aug 2018

Birmingham

Have no complaints whatsoever. Everything was organised and went smoothly. Keith was very professional, knowledgeable and engaged with everyone who attended.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark B, 13 Jul 2018

London

Excellent experience will be in contact in the future with training requirements

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul S, 04 May 2018

Birmingham

An excellent course. I can honestly say it is the best quality of course that I have been on over the many years of course going. Our trained Liz Mansfield was very good. Her knowledge of the ISO9001(2015) standard was incredible, Liz' ability to put this over and test our knowledge was very thorough whilst remaining a very enjoyable experience. In comparison to the delivery of other LRQA courses, it is obvious that Liz has put in a lot of additional work to ensure that her delivery is interactive, interesting and informed from her experience of auditing.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nigel S, 01 May 2018

Birmingham

Very well organised and run

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul B, 30 Apr 2018

Birmingham

Facilities were marred only by the Parking.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Peter H, 30 Apr 2018

Birmingham

I was OK and obtained a parking space, however there were some issues over the number of available parking places for candidates, although this was made clear on the pre-course information i would expect having paid to attend a course that parking was provided at the venue. I would not have been too happy if on arrival i would have had to go searching for a place top park the car.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire F, 30 Apr 2018

Birmingham

Liz was an excellent trainer. Her delivery style was personable and it was obvious she knew her subject matter very well. The training facilities were excellent as well. The only criticism I would have is a lack of visitor parking. If this could be addressed then I think this would really make LRQA an outstanding training venue.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]