Sort by:

ISO 9001:2015 Lead Auditor Transition Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 191 reviews

Chris C, 22 Aug 2018

London

NA

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sandra w, 15 Aug 2017

Birmingham

I was not aware that the 9001:2015 book needed to be bought and read before the course. When attending the 9001 course it was provided. This meant I was behind the rest of the class for the training period.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom W, 11 Aug 2017

Birmingham

The pre course information was very late; I needed to book train ticketa and it would have been nice to know basic stuff like course start times sooner

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Philip P, 26 Jun 2017

Well presented over x2 days

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

GEORGE M, 12 Jun 2017

Newcastle upon Tyne

Both myself and one other attendee found it much cheaper to book the hotel facilities through our own company rather than through LRQA. For myself - Full board - LRQA = £140/night and through my company = £95/night Possibly requires some investigation and a saving to the attendees

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard Y, 28 Mar 2017

Good delivery from an experienced trainer. Use of humour kept things light and interesting.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alan B, 27 Mar 2017

Daventry

Shame that the venue was a bit of a building site. But it didn't affect the quality of the training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael H, 25 Mar 2017

Daventry

very knowledgeable and committed trainer, enhanced by the really good skills of all 12 delegates.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah B, 20 Feb 2017

London

I would have liked to have received a copy of the current 2015 standard included in this course (the laminated A5 version). I received one for the 2008 Lead Audit course attended and as this was a 'top-up' to the 2015 standard I had expected to receive a copy. The course was well run and the trainer was excellent

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dawn H, 06 Feb 2017

Birmingham

Liz was an excellent trainer and facilitator, it was evident that she was not just a Quality professional who had taken up training. Everyone's needs were taken into account as were their learning styles.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]