Sort by:

Preparing for ISO 9001:2015 Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 209 reviews

Anne N, 11 Oct 2017

Cambridge

I enjoyed the course I thought it gave me the information I needed to bring back to site and start the process of transition, the hand outs will be very helpful. the interaction with other attendees was very useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anne H, 22 Sep 2017

Leeds

The course principally focused on the changes and new requirements of the 2015 version comparing to the 2008 version, which was exactly what I was looking for when I booked this course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tim W, 29 Aug 2017

Birmingham

The small number of visitor car parking spaces was a concern. During the 2 day course we were given spaces inside the grounds. It would of been good to know this in advance.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John G, 24 Aug 2017

Birmingham

Well structured course presented by a knowledgeable tutor, well timed, venue is well suited near the train station, front desk staff were also pleasant and helpful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joseph W, 26 Jul 2017

Weston

A very helpful training session. Attendance has helped clarify my understanding of the new ISO 9001:2015 standard. Liz the course trainer was great.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark D, 26 Jul 2017

Weston

no joining instructions received for confirmation, too many emails for booking and confirmation

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steven M, 22 Jun 2017

Southampton

This is quite a complex subject & maybe it should have been spread over three days, with possibly shorter days. Ie, 10 - 4pm. The weather was exceptionally warm and although we had air-conditioning, more breaks were required. I personally cannot sit down for long perids of time due to a medical condition, which I guess had not been revealed at the time of booking. But the booking was made by our personnel department who didn't pass this information on.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tim A, 22 Jun 2017

Southampton

The course content was of a high standard and the delivery was of an exemplary standard. This is because the trainer engaged fully with delegates, taking questions and providing explanations that were clear, accurate and illustrated by well considered analogies and examples that were relevant to the individual or group. This course supported me through validating knowledge already acquired and clarifying requirements where uncertainty existed. This was a high quality course delivered in a competent and professional manner.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark G, 17 May 2017

Very good course would recommend to other establishments looking at transitioning to ISO 9001:2015

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ralph E, 15 May 2017

More beneficial than I expected it to be

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]