Sort by:

Preparing for ISO 9001:2015 Reviews

Claire H, 22 Aug 2018

London

The trainer was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and approachable. I thoroughly enjoyed this course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire S, 21 Aug 2018

London

The trainer Momcilo was exceptional, engaging, knowledgeable and I felt included and accepted within an hour of the course beginning. The trainer ensured the course was interesting and understood in a very relaxed yet informative way. Have attended many training courses and this was one of the best. I'd imagine any company would be very, very lucky to have a 'Momcilo' - one of those special people you don't forget. Simply Brilliant!

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mike C, 07 Feb 2018

Birmingham

There were a few minor issues with the training room equipment, but to no real detriment to the course. The course itself was excellent and I was impressed how the trainer knew the subject inside and out and could directly quote the standard. Examples given and exercises were to the point and got us thinking for ourselves. Enjoyed the course a lot.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John M, 07 Feb 2018

Birmingham

Although it is freely available on the internet i would have liked to have seen a copy of both 9001-2008 & 9001-2015 comparisons on the day, this would have been easier to view rather than just relying on the lecturer telling us the changes/mocements. Also a highlighted ISO document of what records are mandatory / not mandatory. A selection of the lecturers whiteboard notes. Apart from that the course was a joy to attend and the lecturer was superb.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonathan S, 04 Dec 2017

Birmingham

Limited on site parking. I ended up in the last space on both days

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jane B, 02 Nov 2017

Birmingham

Difficult subject to keep engaged with but Momcilo was an excellent trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

lucy j, 01 Nov 2017

Birmingham

The trainer 'Momcelo' was fantastic. His knowledge and course presentation skills were excellent. If I ever use LRQA again for a training course I would hope it was with Momcelo.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Olivier d, 01 Nov 2017

Birmingham

Excellent training on a non easy topic. Gives a good insight on what is expected to transition to ISO 9001:2015. Through discussions and exercises makes it easier to understand. Not too difficult to follow even if you are not proficient with ISO 9001:2008.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ian W, 01 Nov 2017

Birmingham

Car parking arrangements were vague.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ken H, 17 Oct 2017

Cambridge

Overall, I was very happy with the course, its content and the facilities. The trainer was very helpful, engaging and knowledgeable. This course was a very enjoyable and positive experience for me.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]