Sort by:

2 Day - Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work Re-qualification Course (RQF) Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 173 reviews

Kelda B, 24 Feb 2020

Great course, really interesting and interactive. All questions answered and great teaching material and style. Thanks!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christine H, 15 Feb 2020

Very happy with the course. All information was clear and easily understood.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Taylor B, 12 Sep 2019

Course went well and I would recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Glen M, 29 Aug 2019

Another excellent course and very well delivered

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura D, 01 Aug 2019

Louise was very helpful. she knew exactly what she was doing and made us all feel at ease and more confident to carry out first aid in the future

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert S, 22 Jul 2019

There were a few spelling mistakes in the course book and also in the slide pack used which should have been caught at proof reading stage, the room was unsuitable as there was insufficient space for 3 groups to do simultaneous full body surveys and recovery position due to tables and other furniture. Also the room had no natural cooling but a fan was brought in and it had to be swept and cleanedbefore we started practical.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah S, 11 Jul 2019

All the colleagues that attended the course were so happy with Andrew Wainwright, they said that he was extremely knowledgeable and that they really enjoyed it. I met Andrew on day 1 and thought how lovely he was, and extremely approachable. Lots of praise for him please !

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lesley J, 26 Jun 2019

Would have preferred the same trainer both days but I know that sometimes it is unavoidable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vivienne K, 15 May 2019

I have attended numerous first aid courses over the years but I found this one the most insightful. A detailed understanding of the roles of a first aider and more knowledge gained around our vital organs due to the fact that the trainer had first hand experience and provided real life scenarios!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Patricia H, 04 May 2019

We found the updated information excellent for a refresh and came out of the course feeling very knowledgable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]