Sort by:

2 Day - Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work Re-qualification Course (RQF) Reviews

Shelley G, 28 Oct 2017

It's really good that you give first aiders the opportunity to refresh their skills and knowledge

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tanya S, 09 Oct 2017

This refresher was much better and more enjoyable than ones I have previously done with other companies.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

tesco c, 05 Oct 2017

course was very intresting,person lead that course very mutch experienced happy to anwser all questions

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Phil C, 05 Oct 2017

It is with huge disappointment that I was taken ill over the weekend prior to the course & I was unable to attend

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cara W, 04 Oct 2017

The trainer was really good and he made it enjoyable to learn.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

dean k, 26 Sep 2017

Trainer was very good indeed

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Philip M, 13 Sep 2017

Mick kept the atmosphere relaxed and enjoyable, and it helped my confidence in assessing the best course of action to take when dealing with an incident. He also explained well the reasons why we do things in the manner in which we are trained, and this helped me to grasp the importance of how we assist casualties.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alexander B, 06 Sep 2017

Trainer really good and a wealth of experience

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maggie H, 06 Sep 2017

David was great at explaining and demonstrating he had time to listen to everyone and nothing was rushed. Loved the practical for the De fib and the choking CPR and recovery position Now feel happy to use De fib.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carol Y, 04 Sep 2017

Jeff very efficient with his wit and knowledge of first aid

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]