Sort by:

2 Day - Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work Re-qualification Course (RQF) Reviews

Jane O, 10 Mar 2018

the course was feed back as a 10 the trainer was said to be brillient the content was said to be better then any other course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Riona K, 07 Mar 2018

I think Julie did a truly wonderful job. Kept us motivated, interested and the whole two days just flowed. A sign of a great trainer in my book. Fiona

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shaun H, 22 Feb 2018

Great course, location was the only downside. Traffic was really bad. Worked alot better when it was in antrim depot as was closer to north west stores.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

geoff h, 22 Feb 2018

Thought course was very good, well presented, with confident, knowledgable trainer. Some of the training books seemed to be different issues, with page numbers not corresponding to test papers etc

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Wendy D, 14 Jan 2018

Enjoyed the course, Had 2 trainers , Carol and Roy who I believe both stepped in at the last moment which was most appreciated , they were both very good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

KYLE R, 21 Dec 2017

On the 2nd days training I asked a question about a first aiders culpability the subject was to remove an object from a patients chest to get them into recovery pos.His response was demeaning and aggressive he implied I must have been kicked off other courses and that all my previous training was sub standard despite me having FPOSI. I didn't put this in the review sheet on the course end as I knew he would have no problem reading it aloud to the class.im sure if other students were asked about the incident they would corroborate my story questions met with ridicule and aggression
Response : Hi Kyle, Thank you for your feedback and please accept our apologies. This has been passed to the operations team to investigate fully, we pride ourselves on the excellent level of training we provide and will investigate fully all feedback where the standards have fallen short of what we expect from our trainers. If you which to discuss this please feel free to contact me directly either by email ayrtam.ryall@greencrosstraining.co.uk or 0330 120 0105 ext 219 Regards Erty Managing Director

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie H, 13 Nov 2017

My girls were really enthusiastic in the way the course was run and although a refresher course they felt that they learned quite a lot so well done to the trainer as they found her very relaxed and knowledgeable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carl B, 08 Nov 2017

Well run course and the level of content was just right for me for the time given to complete the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tim C, 04 Nov 2017

Great course .. Great trainer. Venue could have been a lot better.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Frances B, 02 Nov 2017

On a scale to 1-10 the candidates would collectively rate the course 9.5. The trainer was 'really good' especially with our deaf colleague and the candidates appreciated that the trainer came fully equipped with 'dummies' etc for them to practice with. They enjoyed the experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]