Sort by:

2 Day - Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work Re-qualification Course (RQF) Reviews

Elaine B, 28 Jun 2018

Course was delivered very well, easy to understand and practical gave us the skills to feel more confident.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Roger R, 28 May 2018

Well run course, good content and put over to us in a excellent manner. Reuben knew his subject and his import was interesting and informative. If e have another course would recommend Reuben again please.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Martin W, 25 May 2018

Re Trainer Jonathon Haslam He made the course exception, the content and how it was deliver to everyone taking part he made it very interesting and enjoyable to learn. A big thank you Kind Regards Martin Winfield

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gavin G, 25 May 2018

Good course with a good mixture of attendees all of whom contributed to it being enjoyable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brian G, 23 May 2018

I enjoyed teh course and Mat tBull was clear and engaged wit hteh group which made the training enjoyable and informative.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Yvonne M, 18 May 2018

Feedback from one of our delegates.......This is the first 2 day refresher course I have attended , prior to my expiry of my certificate , and I found it to be at a good pace and a great refresher on parts of the course that I hadn’t had the need to use much. In addition , the trainer (Alex MacDonald) was excellent and the most engaging I have experienced from the 15 years I have been doing this. I would recommend trying to get him for every course if possible.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

lee f, 05 Apr 2018

jo walker was fantastic. didnt make the course boring or drag through the day. shared stories and videos that really hit home. a fantastic 2 day course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Velda K, 22 Mar 2018

A thoroughly enjoyable and rewarding course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jane O, 10 Mar 2018

the course was feed back as a 10 the trainer was said to be brillient the content was said to be better then any other course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Riona K, 07 Mar 2018

I think Julie did a truly wonderful job. Kept us motivated, interested and the whole two days just flowed. A sign of a great trainer in my book. Fiona

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]