Sort by:

2 Day - Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work Re-qualification Course (RQF) Reviews

Luisa T, 22 Oct 2018

excellent course and trainer, thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Garry F, 22 Oct 2018

These are the amalgamated comments/feedback from the 2 attendees from Essex County Council. The Trainer Carol Fletcher, was very knowledgeable and her background with the ambulance service added much gravitas to her explanations and examples. Training Materials These were good. However I feel that the booklet could have been provided electronically in advance to give course attendees a “head start” given the truncated nature of a two day refresher course. The Venue/Room Close enough to the station but there was no parking, refreshments and natural light in the training room were not helpful. Refreshments See above! - 50p from a machine and were poor. Hygiene Good. Course Admin A bit rushed on arrival but to be expected. All these questions were also asked by the trainer at the venue and we completed a feedback form.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helen R, 20 Oct 2018

I have tried to complete the 0-10 scale but it won't allow me to. The course was a brilliant course and the trainer superb, however i feel there could be more equipment to use....ie bandages

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Susan J, 13 Oct 2018

I thoroughly enjoyed the course, it's content and the trainers delivered it excepotionally well. Mental Health has become very important to my worklife daily since the course and i am very pleased to have taken it, using the invaluable tools literally daily since. many thanks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fiona A, 04 Oct 2018

It was just what we needed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John H, 24 Sep 2018

The Adelphi is not the best location.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tim H, 08 Sep 2018

Mia was fantastic at getting the group to work together. A great requal. Best yet.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

SUSAN J, 07 Sep 2018

Kier was very professional and the team seemed very happy with the training they received. Look forward to working with you again in the future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Megan C, 18 Aug 2018

The delegates really enjoyed the course thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louis S, 06 Aug 2018

The course itself is excellent but I just felt it was a lot to take in over two days I think if the re-qualification was done over three days it would be less stressful, it would also give the trainer a bit more time to spend on each section I felt our trainer Paul having to rush through a few sections but hats not his fault, he was brilliant over the two days an very knowledgeable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]