Sort by:

2 Day - Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work Re-qualification Course (RQF) Reviews

Tanya N, 09 Feb 2019

The only issue was for me that we didn't have a table to write at. Other than that was a great course and it helped me recap on the training that I have received previously.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Angela M, 30 Jan 2019

Great course, run at just the right pace - really informative, good discussion and great practical experience. Well worth 2 days!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Yvonne M, 14 Jan 2019

The instructor was very good and the course was a bit more in-depth than normal. The course went very well and the trainer was excellent, I feel more prepared now than I have after any other First Aid Training. The training was fantastic, it was the best first aid training I’ve had. The trainer was really knowledgeable and made the session fun and interactive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

CLAIRE P, 12 Dec 2018

Trainer sent to wrong store(pengam Green extra and not Cardiff extra). No communication about start time. Email received on 9 DECEMBER 2018, WHICH WAS A SUNDAY, OFFICE CLOSED SUNDAY PLEASE CHANGE DAVID MADGWICK TO CLAIRE PICKETT

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert S, 28 Nov 2018

Ann,was strict,straight to the point and committed. She put me thru it and I learnt very much. Couldn't have had a better tutor

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Martin R, 22 Nov 2018

Andy Clarke was a very engaging and

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ahmed k, 22 Nov 2018

very well delivered

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ahmed k, 22 Nov 2018

very well delivered

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Heather C, 21 Nov 2018

The CPR and De fib training was by far the best i have had and was obviously his speciality. I felt that the end of the second day was slightly rushed, but nevertheless all topics were covered and the trainer was competent and made the trainees feel relaxed. I was very happy to ask questions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nathalie B, 25 Oct 2018

The trainer (Julie McDonald-Simpson) was really informative and really engaging. She tailored the course to the audience and needs, clearly has a passion for the subject which made the course a really enjoyable experience. Thanks Julie!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]