Sort by:

2 Day - Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work Re-qualification Course (RQF) Reviews

Fiona M, 19 Mar 2019

Very well delivered, easily communicated, approachable. Well Done!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

emma j, 18 Mar 2019

Kept a good pace on the course and didn't go 'off track' which meant he focussed on the training that was required and we were all given direct and correct information instead of diverting from one subject to another.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jeannie L, 18 Mar 2019

Very friendly and informative trainer which makes for better quality training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helen A, 15 Mar 2019

trainer very jolly and enthusiastic could give more time for practical assignments maybe

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

lisa n, 14 Mar 2019

The feed back I had from the colleagues who took the course was very positive, they felt they learnt more from the refresher

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anne G, 13 Mar 2019

I found the scenario work with the defibrillator machine very helpful as I am noe more confident in its use. The last course three years ago this wasnt available, we just had a talk and video. Being 'hands on' made all the difference

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helen B, 06 Mar 2019

I did not attend the training, but I coordinated it. However the delegates fed back to me and were very positive regarding the course. They said the trainer was extremely engaging, made it very real, used humour to keep everyone engaged and related it to the real working environment at Talkback.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

vicki W, 11 Feb 2019

Enjoyable, Thorough trainer with great knowledge. All delegates came away feeling good about their level of training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tanya N, 09 Feb 2019

The only issue was for me that we didn't have a table to write at. Other than that was a great course and it helped me recap on the training that I have received previously.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Angela M, 30 Jan 2019

Great course, run at just the right pace - really informative, good discussion and great practical experience. Well worth 2 days!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]