Sort by:

2 Day - Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work Re-qualification Course (RQF) Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 176 reviews

Puss V, 12 Jun 2017

Last brochure was more informative and detailed then the new A5 size.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Peter H, 26 Apr 2017

Well paced. Trainer experienced & knowledgeable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pauline T, 19 Jan 2017

All of our candidates were very happy with the training they received.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Calvin J, 03 Jan 2017

I have not as yet received my certificate since sitting the course
Response : Hi Mr Johnson, I will pass this onto the BT account handler today and look into what has happened. Many apologies for the inconvenience but we will get this sorted ASAP and look into what the problem was initially with any delay. A member of staff will be in touch in the next 48 hours with a response. Apologies once again on behalf of GCT.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

stuart h, 24 Nov 2016

can't get http://greencrosstraining.co.uk/what-we-do/training-movies.aspx to work

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

E B, 16 Nov 2016

Would have liked more practical, not so keen on the new format, the trainer was good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Oliver S, 25 Jun 2016

Location was very poor and I would not recommend using this building again, Henry did not have any access to the building and there was no suitable room provided we had to find our own room.
Response : Thank you for your feedback on this in-house course we will advise the company.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

brian b, 18 Apr 2016

trainer was very good and had personality which helped greatly

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

lee s, 04 Apr 2016

the venue was awful, the room was cold we had to sit on a chair no table to write on. I was force to write in the booklet on my knee. Guests wondered into the room while we where there, very off putting. I did not know it was entertainment for the hotel guests. I had to lay down on a carpet that was dirty and smelt very bad. I would think about using another course elsewhere if the Adelphi Hotel was used again.
Response : Hi Lee Thank you for your feedback on the venue which we will take up with them and look for a suitable alternative.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lloyd S, 01 Mar 2016

The course itself was presented well and kept my attention. I welcomed the continuous assessment style, rather than the end assessment as in previous years.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]