Sort by:

2 Day - Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work Re-qualification Course (RQF) Reviews

William N, 26 Oct 2016

Martin was very knowledgeable and engaging. He held the interest of the group throughout and made the learning experience a pleasure for all attendees.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michelle C, 03 Oct 2016

overall the course was what I expected, however I found Martyn to be a bit slow in that we finished early on the first day by 10 mins and we ran over on the second by half an hour. Not what I want on a Friday eve. Overall the content was above what I expected. That is why I came to Green Cross training as my previous provider was not providing the relevant information.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John H, 21 Sep 2016

Sam is a very competent trainer with a wealth of Knowledge and experience which he imparts with a very relaxed style making the class feel at ease and willing to learn. Everything is explained in an informative manner and all questions fielded with confidence.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Glen M, 01 Sep 2016

Excellent course content and delivery.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark A, 30 Aug 2016

Best First Aid Training event I've attended over years. The Trainer, Gary Stewart has a good instructional technique, putting everyone at ease, with No Ambulance chasing stories, allowing us to focus on the Training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Darren C, 18 Jul 2016

Great training course. Excellent delivery from Gary Stewart and kept course flowing at a good pace.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Neil H, 18 Jul 2016

One of the best first aid courses I have attended, especially around performing quality CPR. The only point I would make is the explanation of type 1 and type 2 diabetes where it was explained that Type 1 is hypoglycaemic and type 2 is hyperglycaemic. This is not correct really and think the course material (not the booklet) should be reviewed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

colin d, 30 Jun 2016

highly recommend the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steve R, 28 Jun 2016

While the course was excellent, the venue was well below standard, with facilities and access a disappointment and a problem. Swiss Cottage was much better.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Oliver S, 25 Jun 2016

Location was very poor and I would not recommend using this building again, Henry did not have any access to the building and there was no suitable room provided we had to find our own room.
Response : Thank you for your feedback on this in-house course we will advise the company.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]