Sort by:

2 Day - Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work Re-qualification Course (RQF) Reviews

Darren F, 22 Mar 2017

The Course it self was great, Very Interesting and really enjoyable. However what made the course was Jess. Even though Ive done many resits with other companies, Jess really made the course much more enjoyable and I learnt things I never knew before. Time really passed quickly on the 2 days and with it also being a smaller group than I'm used to, it was much better. If I had one thing to moan about was the lack of paper for Notes. I would have expected Green Cross to provide paper or a little pad for notes etc. But that really was the only gripe I had. Thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kim M, 20 Mar 2017

Eileen was very clear in the 1st aid she was training, also if we didn't understand something that she had said we could always go back to her for more information if needed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jill D, 21 Feb 2017

every time i go i learn something new. I was really pleased that we received training on defibrilators and epi pens. Gary was great, understood the audience and changed his style to the people in the room

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jackie I, 13 Feb 2017

The location was very good also the relaxed atmosphere but what made the course excellent was Gary Stewart, every part of the course was interesting and informative he was patient and very knowledgeable giving us examples of situations and allowed us to answer his questions. The 2 days flew by I have been on many first aid courses but this time I came away with a full understanding of first aid and not a confused mind filled with bandages and which one to use and where.... Well done!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bruce G, 12 Feb 2017

1) third feedback form is too many 2) the place was freezing - totally unacceptable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pauline T, 19 Jan 2017

All of our candidates were very happy with the training they received.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Calvin J, 03 Jan 2017

I have not as yet received my certificate since sitting the course
Response : Hi Mr Johnson, I will pass this onto the BT account handler today and look into what has happened. Many apologies for the inconvenience but we will get this sorted ASAP and look into what the problem was initially with any delay. A member of staff will be in touch in the next 48 hours with a response. Apologies once again on behalf of GCT.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

stuart h, 24 Nov 2016

can't get http://greencrosstraining.co.uk/what-we-do/training-movies.aspx to work

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

E B, 16 Nov 2016

Would have liked more practical, not so keen on the new format, the trainer was good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Keith G, 07 Nov 2016

Trainer was able to go into a little more depth to explain subject areas using real world examples

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]