Sort by:

2 Day - Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work Re-qualification Course (RQF) Reviews

David D, 01 Oct 2020

An excellent mix of instruction and questions. Good use of practical elements, even with the CoVid-19 limitations. All of the delegates had done this course a number of times before, and Teri easily managed to keep our interest, challenge us and make it a fun learning experience. Well done!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dougie B, 01 Oct 2020

I was happy with the 2 day course provided by Teri, and would have probably scored 5/5 if it wasn't for Covid 19 restricting us doing more activities. Teri was a good presenter and able to keep us all engaged and professional throughout. There was good two way communication throughout the training which made the training interesting & engaging. The most important thing that Teri did was challenge people when they weren't doing something correctly - e.g. Rate/Depth during CPR - this is vital to ensure people go out with the correct skills

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sandy C, 21 Sep 2020

on the 1st day the room was overcrowded and in my colleagues opinion, was not a safe size of room for the number of people in it, due to Covid restrictions. She felt nervous about being put in that position and did think about leaving. The 2nd day was in a bigger room and although not ideal, she felt less nervous.
Response : Good morning, thank you for your feedback . All of our venues are continually being risk assessed and monitored to meet the ever changing covid19 guidelines. I will be investigating this further .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Will L, 26 Aug 2020

Staff thoroughly enjoyed the course. Obviously due to the current Corona virus pandemic they were naturally disappointed the course entailed less hands on practical training than usual with regards to bandaging practice etc, but this was to be expected. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ron B, 20 Aug 2020

Trainer was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional and the course was adapted brilliantly to cope with COVID 19 restrictions. Very informative and very enjoyable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kelda B, 24 Feb 2020

Great course, really interesting and interactive. All questions answered and great teaching material and style. Thanks!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christine H, 15 Feb 2020

Very happy with the course. All information was clear and easily understood.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Taylor B, 12 Sep 2019

Course went well and I would recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Glen M, 29 Aug 2019

Another excellent course and very well delivered

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carl A, 15 Aug 2019

I did not complete the course as I was advised I was on the wrong course !! Can you explain how that is possible as this was done after receiving an email from yourselves requesting I attend a refresher course.
Response : Carl, Thank you for your response. Having looked into the course in question I can see that you were booked onto a 2 day FAW requalification course whilst only in possession of a 1 day EFAW. All bookings between your company and ours are generated via your company booking systems. I am sorry for any confusion.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]