Sort by:

Train the Trainer Reviews

Graella W, 19 Sep 2018

Great to learn about different styles, FAB, learning outcomes and structure.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Megan D, 19 Sep 2018

Great course for new trainers.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Peter A, 19 Sep 2018

Brilliant session - enjoyed being put out of our comfort zone. Not in regular contact with training as part of my role, however I will certainly adopt learning and transfer to other aspects of my everyday activities. Positive impact on career development.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lauren G, 19 Sep 2018

I really enjoyed the course and felt it refreshed my knowledge. It also gave me a good insight into different learning techniques, great course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alison M, 31 May 2017

Excellent course - very practical for my needs. Part of my role is to provide training on legal processes in the business. After this course I feel more confident in approaching my next sessions. Made me realise that I can make a "dry topic" interesting. Excellent trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Monique L, 31 May 2017

I realised the difference between presenting and training. Zue was present and listened, considered our roles and knowledge. Encouraged us to try new styles,tools and that its the audience and trainer together. Good feedback delivered well and positively.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew H, 20 Apr 2017

Very interesting course - thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Akilan k, 20 Apr 2017

This is a good course for any one who likes to train others

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Piyush D, 20 Apr 2017

Very good course. Highlighted areas to improve training delivery. Good balance of theory and doing things and discussion. Wasn't excessive educationalist theory which I was expecting - pleasant surprise

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Scott D, 20 Apr 2017

Very useful, especially feedback. Glad I came.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]