Sort by:

How to manage Anxiety and Burnout Reviews

Tammy H, 23 Feb 2021

Really useful course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elise W, 23 Feb 2021

Trainers have been lovely

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlie P, 23 Feb 2021

Appreciate trainers contributions and how they responded to interactions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christine W, 23 Feb 2021

Enjoyable course, I liked the fact it was a small group and felt I could open up with my personnel feelings

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lyndy T, 23 Feb 2021

The more courses I do the more I understand how everything links when it comes to Mental Health and well being. I learn something new every time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gareth K, 14 Jan 2021

The training was incredibly pragmatic and despite there being a number of us on the training, it truly felt like the content and the trainers were speaking to us specifically. I am going to recommend this course to my family and friends, to help them come to the realisation of what they could be going through themselves.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sara T, 14 Jan 2021

A great course and so important in this current climate

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Clare E, 14 Jan 2021

The course was very interesting, it is full of useful information which is presented in a clear and concise manner.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Catherine B, 07 Dec 2020

Insightful and allowed me some time to think about things more calmly and constructively

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Angelo M, 07 Dec 2020

I really enjoyed the session and Pauline was a great facilitator. What I loved is that is was learner-led and a great forum to bounce thoughts/feelings and ideas.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]