Sort by:

Working with Children and Young Adults with Challenging Behaviour June 2020 Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 8 reviews

Catherine V, 29 Jun 2020

This course was brilliant. Nic was so relaxed delivering the course and put us all at ease so we could relax and enjoy the content of the course. Would definitely recommend this course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Beverley B, 28 Jun 2020

Really enjoyed the day. It was lovely to hear how sessions can be run. I will definitely attend future CPD :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma E, 27 Jun 2020

Helen H, 27 Jun 2020

Great content and the delivery was excellent

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Wendy M, 27 Jun 2020

A brilliant CPD. My eyes have been opened to the challenges that kids with additional needs face every day. And I'm really inspired to see what a difference you're making, Nicole! Thanks for a great workshop.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah W, 27 Jun 2020

A fantastic, fun and highly informative CPD. Nicole has a wealth of knowledge and experience in this area and shares this in a lively and interactive way. I feel I now have the confidence to work with clients with additional needs and look forward offering this as a service with my practice. Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Catherine C, 27 Jun 2020

I found this course amazing, it is clear that Nicole has a passion for this work and this means that her passion comes across in a way of total belief. The content was perfect and and easy to follow the group i was with were happy sharing their own experiences which always brings a course to life. I would certainly recommend this course to anyone.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]