Sort by:

Developing an Eye for Accuracy - Virtual Workshop Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 102 reviews

Marta S, 21 Dec 2020

Course was really helpful, especially when it comes to the exercises with all the types of data.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Valerii K, 21 Dec 2020

I like that training was around 3 hours per day and during this time we always have tasks and discussions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophie S, 21 Dec 2020

The trainer was really great! I will definitely use all the tips - specially the advantage of threes, no multitasking and to be prepared that specially when validating someone's work (which often happens in my job) I should think that there is a mistake not that I'm sure there is not.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marcelina F, 21 Dec 2020

I'm satisfied with this training. Was a fun for me but also gave some knowledge that I can improve while working.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Yana V, 21 Dec 2020

Do not trust your brain! Advantage of three - best idea

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Magdalena M, 21 Dec 2020

I would like to express my pleasure to have participated in this course. It was one of the most interesting and engaging one I have ever participated in :) Also just want to stress that I have been recommended this training by one of my colleagues as a good one 2 years ago. Since then I tried to enroll many times but never managed to for the fact the list of attendees was full within a few mins :( I would definitely like my team to participate in it! Thank you for having a chance to learn about these techniques :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Olga L, 21 Dec 2020

I really liked the atmosphere :) Extremely friendly and stimulating :) The training was exhaustive as such, but the charismatic trainer made you wanna go through with it with a smile all the time :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julia P, 21 Dec 2020

none

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lauren M, 10 Dec 2020

Really helpful, thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael E, 10 Dec 2020

Loved it, didn't make a single mistake yesterday, so rode in on my high horse 2nd day, and made some humbling mistakes haha! Loved the end when we all saw speed increases of 30 seconds

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]