Sort by:

Developing an Eye for Accuracy - Virtual Workshop Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 102 reviews

Ewelina S, 21 Dec 2020

I feel like the timing of the course could be shortened. It was easy to loose the interest and be distracted. However, it's great that we had those little breaks together with some stretching exercises. Thank you Greg! The training was quite interesting and for sure I will apply some of your tips :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert W, 10 Dec 2020

I enjoyed the course, the second day felt a bit repetitive, but understand the value. enjoyed the first session more than the second.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jon A, 10 Dec 2020

very good course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jazmeen K, 10 Dec 2020

Good course, learnt valuable things to take away! - important refresher on proof-reading/accuracy.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dan H, 20 Nov 2020

Useful techniques, engaging, fun exercises

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Harriet D, 20 Nov 2020

I have enjoyed the course and think it was well structured. Both Greg and Catherine dealt well when there were technical difficulties as a result of it being a virtual course. I can imagine it would run a lot smoother if we were able to do it in person. I learnt a lot and felt the exercises gave me sufficient amount of practice for each of the tips we were given.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rabia A, 20 Nov 2020

I found it useful, learnt couple of tips to increase accuracy and speed while transferring the data.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Saleh K, 13 Nov 2020

Very good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vanesa C, 13 Nov 2020

It is ok. More knowledge and techniques.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stefano S, 13 Nov 2020

Quite useful, great trainer and nice to interact with colleagues during 2nd lockdown... A bit too much repetitive with all these checks, I am getting blind... Also it needs to be more in line with our job-specifics. I mainly copy and paste numbers from invoices, I rarely type numbers/letters. in McBride the problem is more awareness of which kind of supplier we are posting and understand if needs to be approved for payment (payment block), and if the bank details are correctly selected (A/B/C/D option).

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]