Sort by:

Developing an Eye for Accuracy - Virtual Workshop Reviews

Marta S, 21 Dec 2020

Course was really helpful, especially when it comes to the exercises with all the types of data.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Valerii K, 21 Dec 2020

I like that training was around 3 hours per day and during this time we always have tasks and discussions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophie S, 21 Dec 2020

The trainer was really great! I will definitely use all the tips - specially the advantage of threes, no multitasking and to be prepared that specially when validating someone's work (which often happens in my job) I should think that there is a mistake not that I'm sure there is not.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marcelina F, 21 Dec 2020

I'm satisfied with this training. Was a fun for me but also gave some knowledge that I can improve while working.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Yana V, 21 Dec 2020

Do not trust your brain! Advantage of three - best idea

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Olga L, 21 Dec 2020

I really liked the atmosphere :) Extremely friendly and stimulating :) The training was exhaustive as such, but the charismatic trainer made you wanna go through with it with a smile all the time :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julia P, 21 Dec 2020

none

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Magdalena M, 21 Dec 2020

I would like to express my pleasure to have participated in this course. It was one of the most interesting and engaging one I have ever participated in :) Also just want to stress that I have been recommended this training by one of my colleagues as a good one 2 years ago. Since then I tried to enroll many times but never managed to for the fact the list of attendees was full within a few mins :( I would definitely like my team to participate in it! Thank you for having a chance to learn about these techniques :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ewelina S, 21 Dec 2020

I feel like the timing of the course could be shortened. It was easy to loose the interest and be distracted. However, it's great that we had those little breaks together with some stretching exercises. Thank you Greg! The training was quite interesting and for sure I will apply some of your tips :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lauren M, 10 Dec 2020

Really helpful, thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]