Sort by:

ADOS-2 Administration and Coding - Virtual Reviews

yasmin t, 21 Jan 2021

Training was smooth, clear and easy to use online and understand. Really good balance between zoom live sessions and self directed tasks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kirk A, 21 Jan 2021

Carol is extremely knowledgeable and experienced, and this shines through in her teaching. She is very easy to listen to and her anecdotes really bring the material to life.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marianne H, 21 Jan 2021

I felt that the course and trainers were very good and I really enjoyed it. It can't be easy to adapt the training to be delivered via Zoom, but there was an excellent mix of delivered material, discussion and tasks to be completed separately.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kim R, 21 Jan 2021

Really enjoyed the course, although it was really hard at times (for me!). Well supported, in as much as, although I felt really challenged, I wanted to keep trying with your encouragement. Clear explanations and good examples given. Would be helpful to have some of the terms clearly defined in a glossary at the beginning of the course. Overall, really good although my brain now feels exhausted! Thank you!
Response : Thanks Kim; glad you found the course useful. Good idea about the glossary. We'll look into putting something together.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zainab Z, 13 Dec 2020

The organisers were professional and polite. Dr Stott was knowledgeable and answered our questions brilliantly. I enjoyed the course, and was sad that it ended.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carl R, 11 Dec 2020

Really interesting course. Trainer was clearly very knowledgeable in the area and supportive. Having opportunities to code and reflect on coding was very helpful, and the resources are great. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zoe T, 21 Oct 2020

The course was excellent - very well organised with a mix of practical and theory. Thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marie P, 19 Oct 2020

I can't fault the course, the knowledge, the delivery, the balance between the online tutoring and independent study was very good, Moodle was easy to navigate, access to resource was fab. Really enjoyed the week. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Foteini P, 16 Oct 2020

Extremely knowledgeable trainer and great course structure.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bhagyvati B, 08 Jun 2020

I felt that the course was delivered effectively online with time built in to read and absorb information, have direct teaching/coaching from the trainer and practice skills within practical tasks. The materials used and shared with attendees also supported learning well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]