Sort by:

Core Skills for Project Managers Reviews

Irene N, 10 Jan 2024

Thank you, great course, enjoyed it very much.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katie B, 10 Jan 2024

Great flow of content - kept us both involved and engaged. Like that the time was given to reflect and apply models to activities throughout. Found practical examples and recommendations of tools etc. extremely useful and look forward to applying them. Thanks Ian

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Harry B, 18 Oct 2023

Very interactive which kept the course enjoyable and members engaged.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bethany H, 18 Oct 2023

Love it! Would highly recommend

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nick H, 18 Oct 2023

Really enjoyed the course. Excellent blend of activities and Briony got us to do 'more' than just watch. I didn’t think I'd be that engaged but I really was . Hats off .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jack D, 18 Oct 2023

Really enjoyed the course. Briony was a fantastic teacher

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ellie D, 18 Oct 2023

Briony was an amazing trainer, very engaging the whole time and made it a very enjoyable couple of days.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Luke J, 18 Oct 2023

I enjoyed the course. The instructor was friendly and knowledgeable, and I found the content to be interesting and helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rob T, 18 Oct 2023

Briony was very approachable, engaging and clear. Resource booklet will be an extremely useful guide as we look to implement the tools learned.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katy S, 17 Oct 2023

Thanks This bespoke course was perfect for our needs and supported a range of participants to learn and apply their knowledge. Thanks Nick!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]