Sort by:

IOSH Managing Safely Reviews

Marcin S, 14 Feb 2024

Despite the difficulties I had (language), sometimes understanding some statements, I think it was good :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sant s, 14 Feb 2024

I found the experience to be informative and beneficial for my understanding of health and safety in the workplace. The course content was well-structured and covered a wide range of relevant topics. I appreciated the depth of information provided on various health and safety regulations. The instructor was knowledgeable and engaging, making the sessions interesting and easy to follow.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew P, 14 Feb 2024

A lot to take on board in such a short time but worth while and I’m sure it will aid my future work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Victoria E, 14 Feb 2024

Great course - thank you :-)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanne H, 09 Feb 2024

A huge investment in time over the 3 days but absolutely worth it. I have learnt a lot of new things to support me in the workplace, encouraged me to challenge for the site and on reflection, for the first time ever feel I can confidently explain what a hazard is thanks to the support and constant learning checks from Luke. I was so nervous about the exam and naturally I complicate things to do the best job - Luke put my mind at rest throughout and really helped me to focus for the project.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark L, 07 Feb 2024

I think Luke was a brilliant trainer and delivered to us the information in a relatable and informed way. Luke also added in relevant humour at parts which for me was the right thing to do and made some of the more 'dry' topics easier to digest and learn. I hope you always remember the Microwave Hypnosis Luke haha...

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jason A, 26 Jan 2024

Good overall course well delivered

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Greg J, 25 Jan 2024

Great mixture of techniques within the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rhys G, 10 Jan 2024

Bridgend

For the subject of the course, it was kept interesting by Alun

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Thomas P, 14 Dec 2023

A well delivered course by Rebbecca who is clearly someone very experienced in the industry with excellent teaching skills. Kept everyone very involved and engaged with the material.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]