Sort by:

IOSH Managing Safely Reviews

Adam C, 19 Jun 2024

excellent course which was well structured and explained well by rebbecca.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jordan H, 19 Jun 2024

Brilliant trainer of the course made the subjects very interesting and engaging. :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom p, 19 Jun 2024

Good Detailed course with good animations. Rebbecca was brilliant and very accommodating and informative and made me feel relaxed for all 3 days.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joshua P, 03 Jun 2024

Very good course which provided me a good understanding on health and safety and definitely enhanced my knowledge. Paul made the course a lot more fun and interesting. He's peaked my interest in health and safety where I would consider enhancing my health and safety qualifications to pursue a career down that path.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

thomas c, 31 May 2024

Massively enjoyed the course and found it very useful. The instructor was very professional and informative and was more than pleased to help anyone who had questions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucy H, 31 May 2024

Rebbecca was a great teacher for what could have been a boring course. Very thorough, kept it interesting and was very helpful by sharing past experience and knowledge. Thank you Rebbecca.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Deb R, 31 May 2024

Initially my anticipation of the course was that it was going to be quite uninteresting and very legislative dominant. However Rebbecca made the course interesting and relevant to all our employment and was in tune with our needs. The members of the course in attendance were predominantly management and personally feel that this course is designed for managers (potential managers). From a personal perspective I do not intent to enter in management and should only really be catered for individuals who are in a management role.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kerrie H, 31 May 2024

Great course for such a heavy subject. did not feel overloaded which was nice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Yazan H, 31 May 2024

Well structured course with a very helpful and friendly teacher.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

jake t, 17 May 2024

very enjoyable course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]