Sort by:

Understanding Behaviour Styles CPD Reviews

Sarah S, 18 May 2020

Having worked with behavioural styles over they years in various guises, I was really interested to see how this training might differ and ultimately, how it could be integrated in therapy and coaching. An exceptionally well delivered workshop, from an extremely 'engaging' tutor who shared her experiences as well as involving the delegates in theirs. I gained emence value from the content and I really enjoyed exploring these 4 behaviour styles and in particular how they're influenced by our primitive and intellectual thinking. I felt it was spot on in terms of the quality and quantity of content, the time flew by. An exceptional training, not to be missed by any therapist or coach!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicola A, 16 May 2020

I really enjoyed the course. I can’t wait to put it into practice and use in my personal life and professional life. I really believe it will change my communication with everyone I come into contact with once I have put it into practice for a while. Thank you

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maria C, 16 May 2020

Great course. Very positive and explained very well. Thank you Tamsen

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anna T, 16 May 2020

Just fabulous course content and delivery. Cannot recommend highly enough. I will be using this information in my practice and my daily life!

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emily B, 16 May 2020

Absolutely brilliant course. So helpful and satisfying, has given me so much confidence to apply in my practice and my life generally. Superbly delivered too,

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma R, 16 May 2020

Tamsen explained the behaviour styles clearly and I was fully engaged throughout the session. This is great content which I can use in both my practice and my personal life. Great course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Holly S, 16 May 2020

Brilliant, so relevant. I will be implementing this in my practice. It has also given me the confidence to know that I can share this with others but I would be very interested in the training for trainers revision course too please.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eileen S, 16 May 2020

Brilliant course. I feel it fits well with SFH and for me is much clearer than the previous Warrior etc model

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Holly R, 16 May 2020

Excellent - great content, well delivered! Really enjoyed it and found it very useful for my practice. Thanks! :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kim D, 16 May 2020

Really interesting workshop that included the Warrior, Settler, Nomad personalities but added much more in-depth knowledge in terms of behaviour and approach to these behaviours. The delivery and course presentation was excellent. Thank you so much.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]