Sort by:

Certificate in Professional Coaching (Virtual) Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 116 reviews

Fatema A, 19 Feb 2022

I learned a lot In this course , it is not only focusing on teaching you the skills of how to coach it is actually an eye opining for coaching field and how to make an exceptional coaches with values and additionally the needed skills

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mario C, 29 Jan 2022

Good tips and insights and guidance to be a good coach. Easy to use materials

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zubaida A, 25 Sep 2021

The sessions were great and really deep

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alice R, 24 Aug 2021

A journey that allowed me to enter into an even deeper self-development journey, where I gradually shifted into focusing on myself to focusing onto the coachee. A true challenging change of prospective.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debbie D, 31 Jul 2021

Really enjoyed the course , agree with the world view, so much good tools and practice times . Very engaging and well planned. time really flew.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Huda J, 17 Jul 2021

Good course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

layla t, 16 Jul 2021

Gone well Flexible to suit all trainees Good transfer of knowledge and skills

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Layla T, 07 Jul 2021

Very early to Judge

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alice R, 29 Jun 2021

I felt enlightened myself while gaining awareness in relation to my own values and beliefs. I saw quite clearly how the coaching tools around Values and Beliefs could easily turn into a memorable breakthrough moment.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alice R, 17 Apr 2021

Constructive feedbacks to make learning happen within a non judgemental - intimate and vulnerable environment.
Response : Thank you Alice for your feedback! So grateful for your contribution and commitment to the programme that makes it what it is! Thank you for your comments about the coaching conversations - we have some ways we do that but I am hearing that seeing more examples would be valuable and we are looking into ways to give you that!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]