Sort by:

Certificate in Professional Coaching (Virtual) Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 115 reviews

Nariba G, 22 Jul 2020

The course was well structured and provided ample opportunity to ask questions and to discuss in the breakout rooms. The material built up at the right pace to not overwhelm with info overload, and yet enough to lay the groundwork to build on. It is helpful having the two facilitators to maintain the flow of the teaching and to address the questions as well as run the software.
Response : Thank you Nariba. Grateful for your comments.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen C, 15 Jul 2020

This module pulls together the other parts of the course and prepare you as you begin your coaching practice. High quality content and great training - this has been great such value!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ruth B, 15 Jul 2020

Excellent quality and approach, safe and authentic setting. Thank you!
Response : Thank you Ruth! So pleased you enjoyed the unit on worldviews.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris B, 04 Jul 2020

It was very helpful. Talking about worldviews and vulnerability is crucial for our own self-awareness and growth which enables us to help others grow and develop.
Response : Thank you for the comments and also for your participation on the programme. So pleased you have found the first module engaging. Hope you find the Approach Module as good!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dolores A, 04 Jul 2020

Great content and very detailed, helps alot with self reflection and thinking of so many sides I haven't thought of in life, the interaction is really helpful it's challenging and very informative.
Response : Thank you for your comments. Glad that you are finding the course challenging and inspiring!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jolene J, 25 Jun 2020

This was such a privilege to embark on this journey with you. From Graphic point of view: There were a few spelling mistakes in the manual, I gave some of them through to Matt. If I can comment on the graphics: The orange and yellow backgrounds make it really hard to read text. (Like the new poster that was on announcements, I can't read unless enlarged and even then the text is not very clear) The text font on the posters for the training room was really small and difficult to read when you are sitting a few meters away. That
Response : Jolene. I feel like maybe the end of this comment went missing and will get in touch to find out more around the graphics side of things. And I thank you for your comments and for being with us on this journey. You are a very intuitive coach and I look forward to see your journey unfold. Also on the time spent on commencement, we are also looking at that as we move to delivering fully online and we appreciate your feedback.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Henrietta G, 20 Jun 2020

I really loved this session because it helped me and all of us think of how NPA coaching can be used in our lives in the future. I loved the two sessions around coaching in different spheres such as the importance of intercultural coaching and the coaching in the sales settings and training and development. I loved the openness of the people in the team. Sarah and Heather have both been such exceptional leaders in guiding us through this journey to become better coaches. They also created an environment of safety where people from different backgrounds have worked together so well. This course helped me in my personal development and has been really transformational in my life I’m very grateful for the NPA leadership for putting this course together and delivering it despite the challenges of Covid. Highly recommend this course to anyone who is looking at coaching as a way to empower self and others.
Response : Thank you Henrietta. I am excited about your future in coaching as you complete the programme and look forward to seeing how you move forwards with your skills. We are grateful for your comments and we are so pleased that the course has had such a positive impact for you. As for your comment around more niche stories.... great suggestion and we are going to look into ways of doing that!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Henrietta G, 27 Apr 2020

Fantastic two days spent understanding the importance of values and beliefs and how they shape our lives and how we can elicit these values and beliefs to help understand individuals on a deeper level. Sarah and Heather has lead the sessions with great professionalism and journeyed along with us as we were exploring the NPA coaching model. They shared their knowledge and experience in a very relatable way and created a safe environment where we could practice and ask any questions. I left the two day so energised and uplifted.
Response : Thank you so much Henrietta. Can't wait to hear how you use these new coaching models with those you are coaching. Looking forward to the next part of the journey with you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen C, 25 Apr 2020

I can believe that a virtual course could be so engaging, so impactful. The material is very, very good and delivered in a way that makes it clear without it being 'simplistic'. The tutors are clearly experienced and passionate. Thank you!!
Response : Thank you Steve. I am so pleased that the course continued to hit the mark virtually as well as in person. Also pleased that you enjoyed the material on Values and Beliefs.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mr M, 25 Apr 2020

I was dreading having to spend the whole day in the virtual forum and not being together physically but Sarah and Heather did an AMAZING JOB making it feel like home, which in turn made it a very comfortable place to learn. 10/10 Ladies
Response : Thank you so much for your comments. So happy that it kept your attention! I am so pleased to hear that you had revelations about your values and beliefs. Will look forward to hearing about more of those as the course continues.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]