Sort by:

Certificate in Professional Coaching (Virtual) Reviews

lucia m, 09 Nov 2020

As we progress further I found this course very beneficial. It's not only a course to learn a new skillset, this is a platform helping its students to develop internally. The only thing I could wish is - to increase the amount of sessions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Meteb A, 03 Nov 2020

Well structured and comprehensive

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert R, 31 Oct 2020

Excellent content, in-depth material, great use of interaction between the coach and the coachees.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Oumar S, 31 Oct 2020

I would recommend the North Point coaching course to anybody who is looking to better their communication/ negotiation/ conversational skills. I have found the modules that I undertook of great added value in my day to day and professional life. The modules have enhanced my world views and moved them towards a much more comprehensive spectrum. Thank you again to Sarah, Matt and Travis for facilitating and being great teachers. It’s 10 across the board.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucia M, 14 Oct 2020

So far, I enjoyed the course and interaction but at this stage it is still quite general, as we haven't dug deep enough for me to say more details. The only thing I could say for non native english speaker as I am it's quite challenging sometimes to get different accents and expressions.
Response : Hi Lucia, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. I am glad you have enjoyed the course so far and I hope that you continue to gain value as we dig deeper into the coaching content on the next module. If you are having any difficulty due to language please feel free to bring this to your faculty team and ask for help. We are happy to spend some more time with you to aid you with grasping the language barriers!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anthony R, 13 Oct 2020

Stuck by how psychologically safe the environment feels to question and learn and grow - just what is needed and what I wanted. Information is rich and delivered at the right pace - though also requires deeper study after the fact and probaly ongoing for life!
Response : This is wonderful to hear Tony! Since we truly believe in being students of oneselves.. and yes it is an ongoing journey! So pleased to hear that the course is enabling your growth and desire for learning. We look forward to hearing more about how you grow over the coming months!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert R, 04 Oct 2020

Since inception the facilitators have kept us engaged and informed at each stage of the program, encouraging each and everyone throughout. Particularly enjoyed the participants interaction and the breakout room activities.
Response : Thank you Robert! Grateful for your comments and even more, we are so happy that you are engaged and enjoying the programme! Can't wait to hear your thoughts as you continue on the rest of the journey!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Erin S, 05 Sep 2020

I very much enjoyed the North Point Academy Life Coach training. I find myself thinking back to the tools we learned to use on the coach almost daily. Whether I am processing my own inner world, working to better understand co-workers in a cross-cultural context, or working through conflict with a friend, the content of this course is invaluable to all areas of our lives. The facilitators in this coach are the epitome of safe people and did a wonderful job of modeling vulnerability in order to create a space where we could be vulnerable and authentic ourselves. I highly recommend this course to anyone who is considering! Just do it!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nariba G, 24 Aug 2020

Well structured and delivered course. I am also amazed by the positive feedback given by other practising coaches who are also taking the course. I feel that what is being taught is really about partnering with the client not just completing a clinical exercise.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ruth B, 23 Aug 2020

I feel well equipped with the provided material. The practical opportunities to practise and receive feedback are phenomenal. It is very helpful, challenging though, to be in small groups with different people and so to leave your comfort zone!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]