Sort by:

Certificate in Professional Coaching (Virtual) Reviews

Anthony R, 24 Mar 2021

Top class and felt I've grown so much through this module specifically.
Response : Thank you so much for your comments, Tony. I have also thought that this module helps students to feel more certain in their coaching practice as they go through it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephanie R, 20 Mar 2021

It was good...engaging and helped create a safe space

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

khazeena a, 20 Mar 2021

amazing rich materials, I am also amazed by how much I have learned, even though it took a lot of time to learn it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alice R, 20 Mar 2021

A powerful journey that is pushing my boundaries once again, allowing me to get to know myself more while allowing other people to express themselves freely.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucia M, 02 Feb 2021

The course means the deep work on myself and personal development. The ascend module has been very intense and brought some deeper inner understandings, which have enriched me personally. The only thing I am missing is more students in our cohort to enhance the practice side of it.
Response : Thank you Lucia for your comments. It is at this stage when we look into values and beliefs that coaches begin to see a deeper personal transformation that also translates into their coaching practice. I appreciate your comments on the practice and we will follow up with you about connecting you to other students from other cohorts as I appreciate you were a smaller cohort. At this time, we also recommend that you start working with a pro-bono client and so you will also be getting practice in this way.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ruth B, 23 Jan 2021

It was very encouraging to learn about the niches, especially the units 'sales' and 'intercultural'. Sales very powerful!
Response : Thank you Ruth.. it is heartwarming to know that the content continues to deliver value for you. We believe in giving you the tools to not only learn to coach but also to be able to be successful in the "business of coaching" too. Wishing you every success as you step out into your business!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucy B, 23 Jan 2021

An absolute delight to be part of. It has helped me in so many ways and I now look forward to helping others too.
Response : Thank you so much Lucy. It has been a pleasure to see you grow during this journey and your commitment to the course!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Meteb A, 23 Jan 2021

I like how simple the content is and how smooth is the process and how deep is the impact
Response : Thank you Meteb it has been an honour to have you with us on this journey! Yes, sometimes the simplest processes have the most impact!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nariba G, 23 Jan 2021

The modules and course have exceeded my expectation. In truth it was not what I had anticipated entering the course, as I had envisioned much more 'stuffy theory'. This however, was eye-opening and so very practical and well thought out. I can see and appreciate that it wasn't just thrown together but developed and organised out of practical experience to give us students the most benefit to pratically excel in our coaching business.
Response : Nariba, thank you! We are really grateful for your feedback and so pleased to hear that we weren't"stuffy" 😆 I have really enjoyed your smiling face, commitment and of course those backgrounds along the journey - good luck as you continue on your coaching journey!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert R, 18 Nov 2020

Excellent course, a lot more intense, thought provoking and engaging. Looking forward to the ongoing journey.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]