Sort by:

Certificate in Professional Coaching (Virtual) Reviews

Alice R, 29 Jun 2021

I felt enlightened myself while gaining awareness in relation to my own values and beliefs. I saw quite clearly how the coaching tools around Values and Beliefs could easily turn into a memorable breakthrough moment.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jeff P, 27 Jun 2021

A fantastic and eye opening experience, thank you . Some really great insights and an opportunity to engage and learn. I have really appreciated the time spent and thank you for leading these sessions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Praveena P, 26 Jun 2021

Excellent interactive sessions. Facilitated very well. Fantastic team of cohorts
Response : Thank you Praveena! So happy that you enjoyed the sessions. We look forward to seeing you continue on this journey in the next module!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debbie D, 26 Jun 2021

Matt has excellent insights and quick on the uptake. Travis has great thoughts and preparation in running the course.
Response : Thank you very much for your feedback and glad that you are enjoying the course and the facilitators are able to help you on your learning journey.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jeff P, 26 Jun 2021

A fantastic and eye opening experience, thank you . Some really great insights and an opportunity to engage and learn. I have really appreciated the time spent and thank you for leading these sessions.
Response : Hi Jeff! Thank you so much for your feedback - you even gave us the feedback 3 times so it must be true! ;-) So pleased to hear that you have gained value from the sessions so far!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Khazeena A, 27 Apr 2021

I really appreciate it this course as it shapes me to be a coach and very educational and knowledgable.
Response : Thank you Khazeena for your comments and suggestions which we will take on board. So pleased to hear that you are getting what you need from this course and we thank you for your passion for coaching! You have been a joy to have with us on the course!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephanie R, 20 Apr 2021

I loved this module....it was very engaging and motivating.
Response : So happy to hear that you are enjoying the coaching journey so far and we look forward to seeing you go through the rest of the journey!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alice R, 17 Apr 2021

Constructive feedbacks to make learning happen within a non judgemental - intimate and vulnerable environment.
Response : Thank you Alice for your feedback! So grateful for your contribution and commitment to the programme that makes it what it is! Thank you for your comments about the coaching conversations - we have some ways we do that but I am hearing that seeing more examples would be valuable and we are looking into ways to give you that!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anthony R, 10 Apr 2021

This has been a tremendous bookend to the whole course. And has provided me with my own self insights and awarenesss right up to the very end. Very excited to take the next steps and graduate and beyond.
Response : Thank you Anthony for your feedback and also for your commitment throughout the course. We can't wait to see what is next for you beyond graduation!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucia M, 25 Mar 2021

The pluses of the course is definitely virtual sessions discussions with lectors, they bring up relevant topics, share their own experiences, and go deeply into analysis of our coaching problems, sharing their perspective and long therm gained knowledge. These sessions are beneficial. The minuses of the course: lack of coaching practice within the course. Practice with likeminded aspiring coaches is necessary for exercising our gained knowledge. I reached couple of times with this problem, but haven't got any working solution. I would suggest creating some platform to connect students who would love to practice together with other students within academy, who have similar priorities. Although the platform thinkific encourage to practice with assigned coaching partner, there isn't any assigned partner. We do gain experience with coaching of our pro bono clients, but we need reflection and experience from coaching within the course as well.
Response : Hi Lucia, Really great feedback. As you know it's only the second time we have delivered this online so maybe some of the practice session information has been lost in the move over. Practice is so important and we encourage you to practice regularly. Normally you should be assigned a practice partner within your cohort as part of the learning process. I will look into if this happened and try to find a solution for it not happening with your cohort. Your suggestion of working with others from outside your course and within the academy is also a good one and I will look into how we could organise that also. Thank you for bringing this up.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]