Sort by:

Certificate in Professional Coaching (Virtual) Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 115 reviews

Huda J, 25 Sep 2021

Very thoughtful sessions, I really enjoyed the sessions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ann L, 11 Sep 2021

Well thought content and delivered authentically by Sarah; i liked the space for just enough taught content but also everyone's chance to reflect and discuss; very useful examples and experiences shared by Sarah and Sara.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mohammad M, 11 Sep 2021

The course made me remap my journey to coaching than counseling Find the right path and I got to understand the best way to approach my clients. I feel more confidence now and happy for what am going for

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mohammad M, 11 Sep 2021

The course made me remap my journey to coaching than counseling Find the right path and I got to understand the best way to approach my clients. I feel more confidence now and happy for what am going for

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephanie R, 24 Aug 2021

Great sessions as always, very insightful and enlightening. Feeling sad and excited as we close one journey and go to the next.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert R, 24 Aug 2021

In short, this learning journey has been one of the most memorable in my long career. In summary; Engaging, Informative, Enjoyable, Interactive from start to finish. Matt, Sarah and Paul, thank you for your guidance, encouragement and motivation. Wishing all future participants, enjoy this journey with an open mind and open heart.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rob R, 17 Aug 2021

Excellent content, certainly makes you think, very engaging

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Praveena p, 31 Jul 2021

I LIKED THE LEVEL OF INTERACTION, BOTH WITH THE FACILITATORS AND THE COHORTS. THE MATERIAL PROVIDED IS VERY IFORMATIVE AND SIMPLE/EASY TO FOLLOW AND PRACTICE. THE FACILITATORS ARE VERY APPROACHABLE AND THAT MAKES THE PROGRAM REALLY ENGAGING.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zubaida A, 30 Jul 2021

Great course and great instructors Khazeena was also great

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mohamed A, 30 Jul 2021

I’m really impressed with the professionalism of the team.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]