Sort by:

Certificate in Professional Coaching (Virtual) Reviews

Layla T, 25 Sep 2021

Amazing Felt well balanced Tools are very useful, practice brings all together Need to acknowledge dr Khazeena Al amri She is of great help

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nouf A, 25 Sep 2021

Excellent work

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Huda J, 25 Sep 2021

Very thoughtful sessions, I really enjoyed the sessions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zubaida A, 25 Sep 2021

The sessions were great and really deep

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ann L, 11 Sep 2021

Well thought content and delivered authentically by Sarah; i liked the space for just enough taught content but also everyone's chance to reflect and discuss; very useful examples and experiences shared by Sarah and Sara.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mohammad M, 11 Sep 2021

The course made me remap my journey to coaching than counseling Find the right path and I got to understand the best way to approach my clients. I feel more confidence now and happy for what am going for

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mohammad M, 11 Sep 2021

The course made me remap my journey to coaching than counseling Find the right path and I got to understand the best way to approach my clients. I feel more confidence now and happy for what am going for

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephanie R, 24 Aug 2021

Great sessions as always, very insightful and enlightening. Feeling sad and excited as we close one journey and go to the next.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert R, 24 Aug 2021

In short, this learning journey has been one of the most memorable in my long career. In summary; Engaging, Informative, Enjoyable, Interactive from start to finish. Matt, Sarah and Paul, thank you for your guidance, encouragement and motivation. Wishing all future participants, enjoy this journey with an open mind and open heart.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alice R, 24 Aug 2021

A journey that allowed me to enter into an even deeper self-development journey, where I gradually shifted into focusing on myself to focusing onto the coachee. A true challenging change of prospective.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]