Sort by:

Certificate in Professional Coaching (Virtual) Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 115 reviews

Zubaida A, 27 Nov 2021

Great group of Faculty

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Layla T, 27 Nov 2021

Amazing experience Exciting content

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mohamed A, 27 Nov 2021

This is my first time in my life I don’t want a training program to stop. I really enjoyed the tools and going through exercises with the team. I’m sure that I chose the best program for my intention.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Huda J, 27 Nov 2021

Excellent course. I am glad I took the course , the course helped me develop certain areas.I am looking forward to practice what I have learned.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Muhannad A, 27 Nov 2021

Excellent

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Layla T, 17 Nov 2021

All I asked for

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nigel R, 13 Oct 2021

Strong balance between theory and practice. Also manages to hold high standards while being encouraging about our progress.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nigel R, 09 Oct 2021

Strong balance between theory and practice. Also manages to hold high standards while being encouraging about our progress.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Layla T, 25 Sep 2021

Amazing Felt well balanced Tools are very useful, practice brings all together Need to acknowledge dr Khazeena Al amri She is of great help

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nouf A, 25 Sep 2021

Excellent work

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]