Sort by:

Certificate in Professional Coaching (Virtual) Reviews

Debbie D, 15 Jan 2022

So good !

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

praveena p, 15 Jan 2022

EXCELLENT FACILITATOR AND VERY ENGAGING CONVERSATIONS. SOMANY GREAT AND PRACTICAL LEARNING TOOLS HA E BEEN INTRODUCED. THEY WILL BE VERY USEFUL NOT JUST IN FUTURE COACHING SESSIONS BUT ALSO FRO SELF GROWTH SO THANK YOU NPA

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zubaida A, 27 Nov 2021

Great group of Faculty

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Layla T, 27 Nov 2021

Amazing experience Exciting content

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mohamed A, 27 Nov 2021

This is my first time in my life I don’t want a training program to stop. I really enjoyed the tools and going through exercises with the team. I’m sure that I chose the best program for my intention.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Huda J, 27 Nov 2021

Excellent course. I am glad I took the course , the course helped me develop certain areas.I am looking forward to practice what I have learned.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Muhannad A, 27 Nov 2021

Excellent

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Layla T, 17 Nov 2021

All I asked for

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nigel R, 13 Oct 2021

Strong balance between theory and practice. Also manages to hold high standards while being encouraging about our progress.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nigel R, 09 Oct 2021

Strong balance between theory and practice. Also manages to hold high standards while being encouraging about our progress.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]