Sort by:

Certificate in Professional Coaching (Virtual) Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 115 reviews

Nigel R, 19 Feb 2022

The course equipped me with a wholistic understanding of effective coaching, along with relevant skills, through both teaching and practice. While I am somewhat nervous to launch into the professional coaching world, it is hard to imagine how I could have been better prepared. And for that I am very grateful. The fact that there was a general pattern of having a lead facilitator and also a support facilitator, was a strong measure of the investment of skilled expertise that was made to achieve the desired quality of instruction, even when the classes were small. And I benefitted from each facilitator, without exception: all added insight and relevant experience - none were just to fill the space.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ann L, 19 Feb 2022

The course was such a wonderful and enriching journey, for developing the key knowledge and skills for Coaching, for gaining the valuable insights and mentoring from experienced professionals Coaches; for getting personal growth, confidence from all the learning and practicing…I got so much more than I expected! Very grateful to Sarah Anthony, Stephen Cross, Sara Mohamed, and my fellow students for wonderful experience!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ann L, 01 Feb 2022

Very engaging course; content is great; Sarah, Sara and Steve always brings great insights and experience for us; really good amount of time for discussion and practices; the icing on the cake are personalised, impactful feedback from Sarah, Sara and Steve! I thoroughly enjoyed all the sessions and got great knowledge, experience and positive energy from them and rest of our cohort students!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Praveena P, 01 Feb 2022

Great course for self development, build self awareness and generally improve the quality of life of the coach and coachee. Love the interactive nature of the facilitation

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Trixie B, 29 Jan 2022

This course is very informative and it makes me think and dig deeper about myself

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elaine F, 29 Jan 2022

The course has been very informative to date. Have learnt lots of skills to take forward into my personal and professional life.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sue C, 29 Jan 2022

Only 2 weeks into this journey I can see the value it will add to my clients and also to my own personal development.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Giulia M, 29 Jan 2022

Very useful module teaching us the fundamental element of coaching.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debbie D, 15 Jan 2022

So good !

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

praveena p, 15 Jan 2022

EXCELLENT FACILITATOR AND VERY ENGAGING CONVERSATIONS. SOMANY GREAT AND PRACTICAL LEARNING TOOLS HA E BEEN INTRODUCED. THEY WILL BE VERY USEFUL NOT JUST IN FUTURE COACHING SESSIONS BUT ALSO FRO SELF GROWTH SO THANK YOU NPA

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]