Sort by:

Certificate in Professional Coaching (Virtual) Reviews

Huda J, 17 Jul 2021

Good course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

layla t, 16 Jul 2021

Gone well Flexible to suit all trainees Good transfer of knowledge and skills

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Layla T, 07 Jul 2021

Very early to Judge

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jeff P, 29 Jun 2021

A fantastic and eye opening experience, thank you . Some really great insights and an opportunity to engage and learn. I have really appreciated the time spent and thank you for leading these sessions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alice R, 29 Jun 2021

I felt enlightened myself while gaining awareness in relation to my own values and beliefs. I saw quite clearly how the coaching tools around Values and Beliefs could easily turn into a memorable breakthrough moment.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jeff P, 27 Jun 2021

A fantastic and eye opening experience, thank you . Some really great insights and an opportunity to engage and learn. I have really appreciated the time spent and thank you for leading these sessions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Praveena P, 26 Jun 2021

Excellent interactive sessions. Facilitated very well. Fantastic team of cohorts
Response : Thank you Praveena! So happy that you enjoyed the sessions. We look forward to seeing you continue on this journey in the next module!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debbie D, 26 Jun 2021

Matt has excellent insights and quick on the uptake. Travis has great thoughts and preparation in running the course.
Response : Thank you very much for your feedback and glad that you are enjoying the course and the facilitators are able to help you on your learning journey.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jeff P, 26 Jun 2021

A fantastic and eye opening experience, thank you . Some really great insights and an opportunity to engage and learn. I have really appreciated the time spent and thank you for leading these sessions.
Response : Hi Jeff! Thank you so much for your feedback - you even gave us the feedback 3 times so it must be true! ;-) So pleased to hear that you have gained value from the sessions so far!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Khazeena A, 27 Apr 2021

I really appreciate it this course as it shapes me to be a coach and very educational and knowledgable.
Response : Thank you Khazeena for your comments and suggestions which we will take on board. So pleased to hear that you are getting what you need from this course and we thank you for your passion for coaching! You have been a joy to have with us on the course!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]