Sort by:

Certificate in Professional Coaching (Virtual) Reviews

Rajat K, 02 Jul 2022

Great course and excellent delivery, overall a great experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rajat K, 14 Jun 2022

Great learning, course is well structured

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sue C, 14 Jun 2022

A very useful, practical module on the client management aspects of a coach/coachee relationship.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Celine M, 14 Jun 2022

I feel we spend less time on the session content for traverse. Maybe because of the 90min session format? Maybe demo/ practices would be beneficial? As we do on ascend. There is a big part of the session that is given to debrief on coaching practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rajat K, 28 May 2022

Very impactful training and well structured .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rajat K, 19 Mar 2022

Well structured and excellent delivery

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elaine F, 19 Mar 2022

Great course. So insightful. Highly recommend. Can’t wait to put into practice what I’ve been shown.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Giulia M, 19 Mar 2022

It was a very helpful and insightful coaching course for me coming from the consultancy world. The course was conducted brilliantly, professionally and effectively.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tru D, 19 Mar 2022

I’m very happy to have accomplished the second module because right now it has helped me develop skills in understanding myself and people around me in a deeper sense.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mario C, 19 Mar 2022

A Eye opener highly engaging training without too much pressure and the right degree of commitment and work required from the participants

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]