Sort by:

Certificate in Professional Coaching (Virtual) Reviews

Rajat K, 19 Mar 2022

Well structured and excellent delivery

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elaine F, 19 Mar 2022

Great course. So insightful. Highly recommend. Can’t wait to put into practice what I’ve been shown.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Giulia M, 19 Mar 2022

It was a very helpful and insightful coaching course for me coming from the consultancy world. The course was conducted brilliantly, professionally and effectively.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tru D, 19 Mar 2022

I’m very happy to have accomplished the second module because right now it has helped me develop skills in understanding myself and people around me in a deeper sense.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mario C, 19 Mar 2022

A Eye opener highly engaging training without too much pressure and the right degree of commitment and work required from the participants

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Praveena P, 19 Feb 2022

The level of self awareness has definitely increased, ever since i started this course. Going through the sessions and the various interactions, i am now a lot more sensitive to world views, a lot more aware and in control of my personal views while speaking to people, digging deeper into peoples statements as against taking things at face value more to understand the drivers behind people's words and behaviors. my family and friends have noticed the small changes in me too, in my tone and words used etc

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nigel R, 19 Feb 2022

The course equipped me with a wholistic understanding of effective coaching, along with relevant skills, through both teaching and practice. While I am somewhat nervous to launch into the professional coaching world, it is hard to imagine how I could have been better prepared. And for that I am very grateful. The fact that there was a general pattern of having a lead facilitator and also a support facilitator, was a strong measure of the investment of skilled expertise that was made to achieve the desired quality of instruction, even when the classes were small. And I benefitted from each facilitator, without exception: all added insight and relevant experience - none were just to fill the space.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ann L, 19 Feb 2022

The course was such a wonderful and enriching journey, for developing the key knowledge and skills for Coaching, for gaining the valuable insights and mentoring from experienced professionals Coaches; for getting personal growth, confidence from all the learning and practicing…I got so much more than I expected! Very grateful to Sarah Anthony, Stephen Cross, Sara Mohamed, and my fellow students for wonderful experience!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fatema A, 19 Feb 2022

I learned a lot In this course , it is not only focusing on teaching you the skills of how to coach it is actually an eye opining for coaching field and how to make an exceptional coaches with values and additionally the needed skills

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ann L, 01 Feb 2022

Very engaging course; content is great; Sarah, Sara and Steve always brings great insights and experience for us; really good amount of time for discussion and practices; the icing on the cake are personalised, impactful feedback from Sarah, Sara and Steve! I thoroughly enjoyed all the sessions and got great knowledge, experience and positive energy from them and rest of our cohort students!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]