Sort by:

Achieving Success with Weight Loss Clients Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 17 reviews

Catherine V, 28 Jul 2020

I really enjoyed this course it delivered everything I was hoping it would. Although the course was full it never felt like you couldn’t have your say. Caroline is clearly passionate about this subject and I feel confident in seeing new clients as I now have more knowledge.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanna L, 28 Jul 2020

Really great course and trainer. Caroline made it very interesting and practical. Would thoroughly recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte S, 27 Jul 2020

Great course! I’ve been working with weight loss clients for a while but I learnt so much from Caroline. Her dynamic engaging delivery translated brilliantly to zoom and I would absolutely recommend this course to both newbies and more experienced colleagues.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sandra w, 26 Jul 2020

Caroline was really good, very clear and gave everyone the chance to answer questions. She was clearly knowledgeable in this area :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anna T, 26 Jul 2020

Really rich content on this course that has left me feeling far more confident in supporting clients with their weight management journey. Lots of practical tips bout the process as well as the theory behind it. I love Caroline's delivery style too. Highly recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Catherine V, 26 Jul 2020

This course is very informative and delivered in a well thought out way including plenty of group discussion. I would recommend this course to enhance what you will have learnt as part of your weight management course through SFBT. Thank you Caroline xx

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sharon M, 25 Jul 2020

Brilliant, engaging, informative, pacey, interactive with a knowledgeable and enthusiastic instructor. Highly recommend this course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tanif H, 25 Jul 2020

This was my first CPD after qualifying and I was really impressed with the course content. Caroline was a great trainer, her enthusiasm for the subject matter really came through and I feel really confident and motivated now to see weight loss clients. I will be looking to see what other training Caroline offers in the future. Highly recommended. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kathryn J, 17 Jan 2020

Peterborough

Caroline's activities were brilliant in this course. I feel so confident in delivering the Weight Management programme now

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma R, 16 Jan 2020

Peterborough

Venue was great but struggled to find the biscuits :) This was an excellent course, the trainer was fantastic and the level of detail and relevance was really high. I enjoyed the course and can take all that I learnt straight into my practice with clients and for myself too

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]