Sort by:

CPD Training - Peterborough Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 10 reviews

Karen L, 05 Feb 2020

Peterborough

This was a really good course. My brain was buzzing with ideas. Thankyou Kathryn, your enthusiasm was infectious. Can't wait to make the glitter jars. Going to make one for me too

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Josephine B, 02 Feb 2020

Peterborough

Fantastic day, learnt many new techniques and gained more confidence for working with children in sessions. Thank you Kathryn.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bonnie W, 02 Feb 2020

Peterborough

Sian N, 02 Feb 2020

Peterborough

A highly informative workshop with lots of practical tips and a wealth of useful resources to take away and use within my practice. I thoroughly enjoyed Kathryn’s teaching style - a lovely blend of sharing knowledge, case studies and opportunities to breakout and discuss and reflect with others. A thoroughly enjoyable day thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jennifer P, 02 Feb 2020

Peterborough

Very insightful course, lots of new material specifically tailored to working with children. Would’ve been nice to have the course material pack given out so we could make notes as we worked through the slides. I’d like to have been awarded my certificate by Kathryn rather than sent it to download myself.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sian N, 01 Dec 2019

Peterborough

I was thoroughly impressed with the quality of content on this CPD - a variety of Special Educational Needs were covered in-depth and how to work with children who have them. Nicole clearly has a wealth of experience and knowledge in this area and the CPD blended information about the different areas superbly with case studies, examples and specific (creative) ideas to take away and put into practice. An absolutely engaging CPD that has left me feeling inspired to reflect on my current practice and incorporate some new ideas in order to benefit the children I work with in the future. I would highly recommend to both newly qualified and experienced practitioners who work with children - whatever your current level of experience there is no doubt in my mind that your practice will benefit positively from attending.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gillian S, 01 Dec 2019

Peterborough

Fascinating and extremely informative CPD hosted by Nicole Woodcock. I now feel more than confident to work with clients, adults and children with additional needs since completing this course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma T, 01 Dec 2019

Peterborough

Really good to have practical ideas, and some fun, cosy feel, relaxed and focused

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lesley E, 01 Dec 2019

Peterborough

Oh my goodness I enjoyed this course so much!! Informative, inspirational and interesting as well as so interactive! Thank you so much Nicole for your insight into a fascinating area of Hypnotherapy

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cathryn R, 01 Dec 2019

Peterborough

Excellent CPD, well structured and informative. Nicole was great throughout and her experience makes the content come to life. Would highly recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]