Sort by:

Microsoft SharePoint Online Power User Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 9 reviews

Angela K, 25 Apr 2022

Hugh D, 20 Apr 2022

Easy, relevant and friendly
Response : Hi Hugh Many thanks for leaving such positive feedback. We are pleased you have found the training engaging and more importantly relevant. It's great the learning has provided you with even more food for thought when it comes to SharePoint! Kind regards Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Barbara K, 15 Mar 2022

A great and comprehensive course that showed me the capabilities of SharePoint and other apps. Steve was a great tutor and answered all questions, a very valuable experience overall.
Response : Hi Barbara, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. Steve is delighted to hear you found the session so beneficial and engaging. Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tina O, 28 Jan 2020

Aberdeen

I really enjoyed this course. As usual instructor knows his job and has a wealth of experience. This course will enable me support the business is achieving great things.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kathryn M, 04 Dec 2019

Great knowledge and information on how to get the best out of modern sites for what we're using the pages for.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Niall S, 04 Dec 2019

Many subjects covered that relate to what we are doing as a business. Dave was very knowledgeable and made learning simple to understand.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dawn B, 24 Oct 2019

Aberdeen

Great training session - some valuable information. Look forward to putting it all to use.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

isla M, 24 Oct 2019

Aberdeen

maybe best to check with people if they are working modern or classic view.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]