Sort by:

SFH and Self-Hypnosis for Childbirth Reviews

Karen L, 05 Feb 2020

Peterborough

Was really interesting and informative. I would have liked to have course content to take away as a hard copy and also to have my certificate on the day. I'm struggling to download the course content from website which is really frustrating and have had to call Kathryn to check if I have the correct password. Also would have liked a little more clarity on process as this is quite different from our usual process. Possible some recorded mock ups of the stages of each session might have helped to solidify it a little more. Otherwise am very excited to get to grips with it, once I can actually download it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jennifer P, 01 Feb 2020

Peterborough

Very informative and enjoyable course. I’m really looking forward to putting the content into practice

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Angela S, 01 Feb 2020

Peterborough

Kathryn is excellent trainer, very thorough, happy to answer questions. Def worth the travel from Kent to Petervorough

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lesley E, 12 Oct 2019

Peterborough

Excellent course informative and inspiring

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Caroline B, 12 Oct 2019

Peterborough

Really informative

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ali t, 12 Oct 2019

Peterborough

very good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma R, 12 Oct 2019

Peterborough

Great delivery with fantastic info I now feel ready to start my journey offering self hypnosis for child birth with new clients

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie L, 12 Oct 2019

Peterborough

Apart from disabled parking problems, the course content and venue were faultless. The trainers were open about their own experiences and were knowledgeable and approachable. I feel equipped to introduce hypnobirthing into my practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katherine P, 12 Oct 2019

Peterborough

This was a fabulous course, thank you. So much information.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gillian S, 12 Oct 2019

Peterborough

Really enjoyed this CPD. Kathryn and Rebecca were amazing as lecturers.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]