Sort by:

Project Management for Auditors - OAG211 Reviews

Katrina V, 13 Mar 2020

San Francisco, CA

Arieh H, 25 Oct 2019

New York, NY

Pierre D, 25 Oct 2019

New York, NY

I wish to recommend to other staff
Response : Thank you for such positive feedback on the course. The best compliment is that you would recommend it to others, so thank you for that.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mohammad S, 25 Oct 2019

New York, NY

Very good. Room for improvement exits. Provide real work examples of diagrams and matrices during discussions and interactions.
Response : Thank you for your feedback. With your point on real work examples, this will help us improve and develop this course. We glad to hear you enjoyed your course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kwame A, 25 Oct 2019

New York, NY

Jorge G, 25 Oct 2019

New York, NY

Overall, I thought the class was really well put together. I think for a class like this the interaction and sharing is of the most value. Interaction was very good and pleasant and Dr. Murdock was very knowledgeable with the material.
Response : Your feedback is very much appreciated. We are glad to hear you got a lot out of your class. Thank you for sharing about interaction with fellow students as a helpful part of the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elaine M, 25 Oct 2019

New York, NY

Great location and instructor was thorough.
Response : Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you were able to get good information out of the class.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hector U, 25 Oct 2019

New York, NY

Great facility and location. Great instructor, that is very knowledgeable and keeps the class engaged.
Response : Thank you very much for such a positive review. We are pleased to know that you received such great class.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kayla D, 25 Oct 2019

New York, NY

Jennifer s, 25 Oct 2019

New York, NY