Sort by:

Microsoft Teams Reviews

Sanjay P, 24 Mar 2022

Great. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa E, 24 Mar 2022

Very informative session covering a good range of information. Got a lot out of the session and look forward to being more efficient. Trainer was good - happy to take questions, clearly knowledgeable, good fun and kept it light and interesting. Thanks very much.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kim J, 15 Mar 2022

Steve was excellent at delivering the content and ensuring it was appropriate to our needs.
Response : Hi Kim Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this feedback, we have thoroughly enjoyed providing this training to Barra over the 3 sessions. We are so glad the team found this training both engaging and useful. We hope you enjoy continuing your journey with Microsoft Teams! Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kim J, 15 Mar 2022

Training provided was informative and well delivered by the presenter. He always made sure we had the opportunity to ask any questions and show examples that were relevant to our requirements. An excellent course and presenter.
Response : Hi Kim Its so wonderful to read this great feedback, thank you! Good training should be both engaging and relevant to your needs. I'm so pleased this is what Barra have stated as positives about this course. It has been a pleasure coordinating this training for Barra and I know Steve thoroughly enjoyed running these sessions for you. Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex J, 10 Mar 2022

I was delighted with the course. Steve was very knowledgeable on the subject and although it was via Teams he kept every one engaged for the full session. I would also like to say thanks very much to Jenna for being so nice when I changed the booking a couple of times. Nothing was ever a problem.
Response : Hi Alex Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this feedback, we are delighted to receive it. Barra have been wonderful to work with on this training. We are so glad the team found this training both engaging and useful. We hope you enjoy continuing your journey with Microsoft Teams! Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex J, 10 Mar 2022

An excellent course full of useful information which was well presented.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kevin M, 09 Mar 2022

Really good course excellent delivery by Steve
Response : Hi Kevin Thank you so much for this enthusiastic feedback, we are delighted Barra enjoyed the Teams training provided by AFB :) Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kevin M, 01 Mar 2022

Really good course that gave us extra tips on a system we were already using but didn't take the time to go through much training.
Response : Hi Kevin Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. It's great the training has given you insight into how much Teams can do for Barra compared to how you were already using it. We hope you have fun using Teams! Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

stephanie k, 27 Jan 2021

This was more an overview session in preparation for some workshops to determine if we could uses OneNote or OneDrive as part of the workshops. The information Steve gave us allowed us to make the decisions. I have used OneNote for a while but I learned so many new features which will make life a lot easier. I also learned more about OneDrive which I hadn't used much of before. Steve was a great trainer, he explained things in a way that everyone could understand and answered any questions really well. He made the session really interactive too which was a much more enjoyable experience than some courses.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andy T, 19 Jan 2021

Very helpful Steve- appreciate that you kept the pace fairly low and did not overload with slides. Your questions to the group helped to reaffirm understanding Good job thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]