Sort by:

Leadership & Management Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 41 reviews

Kerrie A, 28 Oct 2019

Brilliant content and well delivered.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kate S, 28 Oct 2019

Such a lot to pack in over a fairly intensive period of time and involving managers of different levels and disciplines.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kerry L, 28 Oct 2019

This was a fantastic programme. It really helped to develop my management skills. Believe I can be a much more effective manager. Thoroughly enjoyable. Don’t want it to end!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Phil R, 19 Sep 2019

Very insightful and useful training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Correna P, 19 Sep 2019

Excellent course . The coaching element is brilliant and Karl very knowledgeable and helpful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanne E, 19 Sep 2019

Excellent course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark F, 19 Sep 2019

Informative, insightful, honest and inspiring. An incredibly well structured management/leadership training course, where you can be challenged and can challenge in a secure environment, creating insight of yourself, your team, your business and your future objectives for growth and development.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Catherine P, 17 Sep 2019

Very thought provoking. Got a lot to work on individually and as a firm. Great to do this as a group to effect change.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonathan C, 17 Sep 2019

i have been really pleased by this course. I think it has been the best programme we have ever run in the business. We must put the learning into action.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew W, 17 Sep 2019

Very helpful.Look forward to the feedback about the firm

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]