Sort by:

Leadership & Management Reviews

Jonathan C, 17 Sep 2019

i have been really pleased by this course. I think it has been the best programme we have ever run in the business. We must put the learning into action.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew W, 17 Sep 2019

Very helpful.Look forward to the feedback about the firm

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sean J, 17 Sep 2019

The best leadership management course I have ever been on, and I’ve been on a few. Importantly, the course provides practical advice and insight on real life scenarios, not just the theoretical principles. A huge range of topics were covered during the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Natalie B, 12 Sep 2019

Very informative and interesting

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Judith T, 12 Sep 2019

A very useful and informative course which provides me with the tools to reflect upon,improve and change. I particularly like the coaching sessions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carl J, 12 Sep 2019

Interesting & informative.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise H, 12 Sep 2019

Great course particularly enjoyed the coaching sessions. Karl is knowledgable on the subject and easy to listen to.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonathan C, 17 May 2019

I am glad that the sessions seem to have been well received, and I have confidence that we can get some good results for the business going forward.
Response : Thank you Jonathan for your support and input throughout the process so far

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mel V, 15 May 2019

Karl was an inspirational, knowledgable and perceptive coach and presenter. I found the course incredibly interesting and am looking forward to learning more.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kerrie A, 15 May 2019

Well delivered and great content. Looking foreword to continuing with the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]