Sort by:

Successful Data Analytics for Internal Auditors Reviews

Mansour A, 22 Nov 2019

London

Abiola O, 22 Nov 2019

London

The training is very useful and beneficial for me.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kristof H, 22 Nov 2019

London

Nasib I, 22 Nov 2019

London

NA

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laila A, 22 Nov 2019

London

Orkhan A, 22 Nov 2019

London

Bader A, 22 Nov 2019

London

Chatarina A, 12 Jul 2019

Hong Kong

This course is recommended for the non IT auditors. We learnt about data analytics with any tools, simple tools and sophisticated tools. For the technical course like this, needs more time to give better understanding.
Response : Dear Chatarina, Thank you for your comments. We will certainly look into scheduling a follow-up course in the region.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Wejdan A, 08 Jul 2019

London

under expectaiton we bring our labtop and we did not use it
Response : Dear Wejdan Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback for this course. I am sorry that elements of the programme did not meet your expectations. You may recall that I was present for part of the course and I agree that there were opportunities for greater levels of hands-on delivery. As a result the course content and delivery is under review and I am about to write to you and your colleagues on the programme to invite you to three webinars later this month covering some useful practical tools. I hope that this will go some way to addressing your concerns. Please do let me know your thoughts on the webinars when I e-mail you. Best regards,

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Utami K, 05 Jul 2019

Hong Kong

The course was clear and detailed, also relevant to my duty. I like Jim's style of teaching as he was very helpful and fun. Participants' opportunity to ask questions was well provided. Course materials were well organized and participants had the chance to work with data exercises. I would suggest the course to be a bit longer to deepen our knowledge especially working with data analytics tools. Thank you MISTI for organizing and carrying out this interesting course.
Response : Dear Utami Thank you for taking the time to write such great comments. At MISTI, we are very fortunate to have such excellent trainers as Jim Tarantino. I am delighted that you had a positive MISTI experience. Please do contact my colleague, Jayson at jbetorio@misti.com to discuss further options for data analytics training or if you have further suggestions for training in the region. Best regards

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]