Sort by:

Accurate Written Communication Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 52 reviews

Joy T, 19 Feb 2020

Course was helpful but too long. What we covered could have been covered in one session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ella S, 19 Feb 2020

Course was well presented and I think it will help me to focus on typical errors in my work. It would have been helpful to have the course more tailored to my role as a lawyer with more appropriate examples but I understand it’s difficult to provide this for everyone.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris D, 05 Dec 2019

Really informative sessions lots of practical hints and tips to improve accuracy by being more present-minded

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Becky D, 05 Dec 2019

Course was time perfect and I didn’t feel that the time dragged.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Harry E, 05 Dec 2019

The trainer / facilitator was excellent.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jennifer A, 15 Nov 2019

The training was good, a whole day is too long.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sally J, 15 Nov 2019

Some very useful strategies to assist with checking work. I will be adopting the three E's and ABC approach.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michelle H, 15 Nov 2019

The course was very informative and helpful and allowed you to think about what can be useful and offered hints and made you think more about how to deal with the task in hand.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lauren P, 14 Nov 2019

Has been very informative. I will incorporate new ideas that I have learnt into my own work. Polite, friendly tutor!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cathy R, 14 Nov 2019

Very useful and thought provoking. Gave me practical ideas and structures to follow for the future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]