Sort by:

Benefits Realisation - 1 day course Reviews

Fiona F, 08 Apr 2019

Dublin

Seán ran a an excellent course, it was very well pitched and the fact he knows a lot about our organisation helped and made the course content very relevant. In addition he explained most of the concepts very well. I felt the part of the course which was slightly confusing was the build/development of the Benefits map and how the benefits tie into the outcomes. Overall I was very happy with the day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debbie M, 28 Feb 2019

Dublin,

Hi there, I found that the course was very text book based I.e. I think I would have learned as much just by reading the book so I found that there was no real benefit in attending, unfortunately.
Response : Hi Debbie, Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback, I am sorry to hear that you did not find the course beneficial to you, I will discuss your feedback with our team and we will be in touch. Lesley

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Martina F, 25 Feb 2019

Dublin,

I really enjoyed the course, thank you Sean, Martina
Response : Martina, thank you for leaving some feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed the course, I will pass your thanks to Seán.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brian O, 19 Feb 2019

Dublin,

The trainer was facilitating and listened to peoples concerns, while effectively teaching the principles of Benefits Realisation
Response : Hi Brian, Many thanks for your feedback, I am glad you enjoyed the course. Lesley

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Raphaela K, 18 Feb 2019

Dublin,

The peer learning at the course was exceptional last Friday and I thought that Sean facilitated it brilliantly. I thought the course in the morning should have focussed on the subject of Benefits Realisation earlier - there was a lot of time spent on project / programme mgmt - which I thought was well known to the audience attending.
Response : Hi Raphaela, Many thanks for taking the time to send us your feedback, we will review your comments and pass them to your instructor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Irene M, 15 Feb 2019

Dublin,

Well delivered course with good interaction and practical examples.
Response : Thank you for your feedback Irene, I am glad you enjoyed the course.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Niamh C, 15 Feb 2019

Dublin,

Steven M, 15 Feb 2019

Dublin,